Utilities Committee

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	Annual
Kurt Glenzer	Trustee	Annual
Mike Daniels	Citizen	2027
Jeanna Trzebiatowski	Citizen	2028
Frank Krush	Citizen	2026

• 3 Citizen 3-year term, Chair must be a Trustee

Plan Commission

Bill Taugner (President) Chairperson Ongo	ng
Kurt Glenzer Trustee Ann	ual
Diana Szymkowiak Citizen 20	27
Paul Stroik Citizen 20	27
Dean Curtis Citizen 20	28
David 'Skip' Karl Citizen 20	26
Kurt Lepak Citizen 20)26

• 5 Citizen 3-year term, Chair Village President

Tree Board

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	2026
Kimberly MacPherson	Citizen	2027
Open	Citizen	2027
Open	Citizen	2026
Dan Farley	Citizen	2026

• 4 Citizen 3-year term, 1 Trustee 2-year term, Chair may be Trustee or Citizen

Public Works & Parks Committee

Karen Curtis	Chairperson	Annual
Mike Kaczmarek	Trustee	Annual
John Koutre	Trustee	Annual
Sarah Brillowski	Citizen	Annual
Dan Farley	Citizen	Annual

• 3 Trustee and 2 Citizen. Chair may be Trustee or Citizen

Zoning Board of Appeals

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	2027
Mike Kaczmarek	Trustee	2025
Sarah Brillowski	Citizen	2025
Kimberly MacPherson	Citizen	2026
Paul Stroik	Citizen or Trustee	2026
*Vacancy Alternate #1	Citizen or Trustee	2025
*Vacancy Alternate #2	Citizen or Trustee	2026

 All positions open to Trustee or Citizen. Chair may be Trustee or Citizen.

President Pro Tem

Kevin Lutz Trustee Annual

Board of Review

Board of Trustees	Entire Board	Annual
Annette Stashek	Clerk-Treasurer	Annual
Dorothy Snyder Alternate 1	Citizen	Annual
Paul Stroik Alternate 2	Citizen	Annual

Chair is elected by Board members

Ordinance Committee

John Koutre	Chairperson	Annual
Karen Curtis	Trustee	Annual
Ben Lasecki	Trustee	Annual

Finance/Budget Committee

Karen Curtis	Chairperson	Annual
Kurt Glenzer	Trustee	Annual
Ben Lasecki	Trustee	Annual
Clerk-Treasurer	Ex officio memb	oer

Personnel Committee

Kurt Glenzer	Chairperson	Annual
Ben Lasecki	Trustee	Annual
Karen Curtis	Trustee	Annual

Public Safety Committee

Karen Curtis	Chairperson	Annual
Ben Lasecki	Trustee	Annual
John Koutre	Trustee	Annual

Buildings (Village Hall) Committee

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	Annual
Mike Kaczmarek	Trustee	Annual
Mark Deaver	Ployer Fire Chic	ef Ongoing

S.P. Urban Sewer Advisory Committee

Kevin Lutz Trustee
Jake Wilcox Utility Director

Portage County Groundwater Advisory

Jake Wilcox Utility Director Village

Note:

 President is ex officio member of all Boards and Committees and regular (voting) member and Chair of the Plan Commission.

Citizen members receive \$35 per meeting plus \$15 if acting as Secretary, paid quarterly. Tree Board is unpaid.