Utilities Committee

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	Annual
Kurt Glenzer	Trustee	Annual
Mike Daniels	Citizen	2027
Kathy Landowski	Citizen	2025
Frank Krush	Citizen	2026

• 3 Citizen 3-year term, Chair must be a Trustee

Plan Commission

Dean Curtis (President)	Chairperson	Ongoing
Kurt Glenzer	Trustee	Annual
Diana Szymkowiak	Citizen	2027
Paul Stroik	Citizen	2027
Joe Larsen	Citizen	2025
David 'Skip' Karl	Citizen	2026
Kurt Lepak	Citizen	2026
T .		

• 5 Citizen 3-year term, Chair Village President

Tree Board

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	2026
Kimberly MacPherson	Citizen	2027
Open	Citizen	2027
Jeff Vaughter	Citizen	2026
Dan Farley	Citizen	2026

• 4 Citizen 3-year term, 1 Trustee 2-year term, Chair may be Trustee or Citizen

Public Works & Parks Committee

Bill Taugner	Chairperson	Annual
Karen Curtis	Trustee	Annual
John Koutre	Trustee	Annual
Sarah Brillowski	Citizen	Annual
Dan Farley	Citizen	Annual

• 3 Trustee and 2 Citizen. Chair may be Trustee or Citizen

Zoning Board of Appeals

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	2027
John Koutre	Trustee	2025
Sarah Brillowski	Citizen	2025
Kimberly MacPherson	Citizen	2026
Paul Stroik	Citizen or Trustee	2026
*Vacancy Alternate #1	Citizen or Trustee	2025
*Vacancy Alternate #2	Citizen or Trustee	2026

• All positions open to Trustee or Citizen. Chair may be Trustee or Citizen.

President Pro Tem

Kevin Lutz Trustee Annual

Board of Review

Board of Trustees	Entire Board	Annual
Annette Stashek	Clerk-Treasurer	Annual
Dorothy Snyder Alternate 1	Citizen	Annual
Paul Stroik Alternate 2	Citizen	Annual

• Chair is elected by Board members

Ordinance Committee

John Koutre	Chairperson	Annual
Karen Curtis	Trustee	Annual
Kim Furo	Trustee	Annual

Finance/Budget Committee

Bill Taugner	Chairperson	Annual
Kurt Glenzer	Trustee	Annual
Kim Furo	Trustee	Annual
Clerk-Treasurer	Ex officio member	r

Personnel Committee

Kim Furo	Chairperson	Annual
Kurt Glenzer	Trustee	Annual
Karen Curtis	Trustee	Annual

Public Safety Committee

Karen Curtis	Chairperson	Annual
Kim Furo	Trustee	Annual
John Koutre	Trustee	Annual

Buildings (Village Hall) Committee

Bill Taugner	Chairperson	Annual
Kevin Lutz	Trustee	Annual
Mark Deaver	Plover Fire Chie	ef Ongoing

S.P. Urban Sewer Advisory Committee

Kevin Lutz Trustee
Jake Wilcox Utility Director

Portage Cty Groundwater Advisory

Jake Wilcox Utility Director Village

Note:

- President is ex officio member of all Boards and Committees and regular (voting) member and Chair of the Plan Commission.
- Citizen members receive \$35 per meeting plus \$15 if acting as Secretary, paid quarterly. Tree Board is unpaid.