Utilities Committee

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	Annual
Kim Furo	Trustee	Annual
Mike Daniels	Citizen	2024
Kathy Landowski	Citizen	2025
Frank Krush	Citizen	2026

• 3 Citizen 3-year term, Chair must be a Trustee

Plan Commission

Dean Curtis (President)	Chairperson	Ongoing
John Koutre	Trustee	Annual
Diana Szymkowiak	Citizen	2024
Paul Stroik	Citizen	2024
Joe Larsen	Citizen	2025
David 'Skip' Karl	Citizen	2026
Kurt Glenzer	Citizen	2026
		D 11

5 Citizen 3-year term, Chair Village President

Tree Board

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	2024
Kimberly MacPherson	Citizen	2024
Patty Lepak	Citizen	2024
Jeff Vaughter	Citizen	2026
Dan Farley	Citizen	2026

• 4 Citizen 3-year term, 1 Trustee 2-year term, Chair may be Trustee or Citizen

Public Works & Parks Committee

Bill Taugner	Chairperson	Annual
Karen Curtis	Trustee	Annual
John Koutre	Trustee	Annual
Sarah Brillowski	Citizen	Annual
Dan Farley	Citizen	Annual
• 3 Trustee and 2 Cit	izen Chair may be	Trustee

• 3 Trustee and 2 Citizen. Chair may be Trustee or Citizen

Zoning Board of Appeals

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	2024
John Koutre	Trustee	2025
Sarah Brillowski	Citizen	2025
Kimberly MacPherson	Citizen	2026
Paul Stroik	Citizen or Trustee	2026
*Vacancy Alternate #1	Citizen or Trustee	2025
*Vacancy Alternate #2	Citizen or Trustee	2026

• All positions open to Trustee or Citizen. Chair may be Trustee or Citizen.

President Pro Tem

Andrew Kruit

Trustee

Annual

Board of Review

Board of Trustees	Entire Board	Annual
Annette Stashek	Clerk-Treasurer	Annual
Dorothy Snyder Alternate	1 Citizen	Annual
Paul Stroik Alternate 2	Citizen	Annual
Chair is elected by Board members		

Ordinance Committee

Andrew Kruit	Chairperson	Annual
Karen Curtis	Trustee	Annual
John Koutre	Trustee	Annual

Finance/Budget Committee

Bill Taugner	Chairperson	Annual
Andrew Kruit	Trustee	Annual
Kim Furo	Trustee	Annual
Clerk-Treasurer	Ex officio men	nber

Personnel Committee

Andrew Kruit	Chairperson	Annual
Kim Furo	Trustee	Annual
Karen Curtis	Trustee	Annual

Public Safety Committee

Chairperson	Annual
Trustee	Annual
Trustee	Annual
	Trustee

Buildings (Village Hall) Committee

Bill Taugner Kevin Lutz Mark Deaver ChairpersonAnnualTrusteeAnnualPlover Fire Chief Ongoing

S.P. Urban Sewer Advisory Committee

Kevin Lutz	Trustee
Jake Wilcox	Utility Director

Portage Cty Groundwater Advisory

Jake Wilcox

Utility Director Village

Note:

- President is ex officio member of all Boards and Committees and regular (voting) member and Chair of the Plan Commission.
- Citizen members receive \$35 per meeting plus \$15 if acting as Secretary, paid quarterly. Tree Board is unpaid.