COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

	001121			p	
Public Works & Parks			Personnel		
Bill Taugner	Chairperson		Andrew Kruit	Chairperson	
Karen Curtis	Trustee		Kim Furo	Trustee	
Kim Furo	Trustee		Karen Curtis	Trustee	
Matt MacPherson	Citizen	2023			
Dan Farley	Citizen	2024	Board of Zoning Appeals		
трі			Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	
<u>Tree Board</u>			Andrew Kruit	Trustee	
Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	2024	Sarah Brillowski	Citizen 2023	
Kimberly MacPherson	Citizen	2024	Kimberly MacPherson	Citizen 2023	
Patty Lepak	Citizen	2024	Marvin Lasecki	Citizen 2023	
VACANCY	Citizen	2023	VACANCY 'Alternate'	Citizen 2023	
Dan Farley	Citizen	2023			
Utilities			Board of Review		
			Board of Trustees		
Kevin Lutz	Chairperson		Dorothy Snyder	Alternate #12022	
John Koutre	Trustee		Dean Curtis	Alternate #22022	
Frank Krush	Citizen	2023			
Mike Daniels	Citizen	2024	S.P. Urban Sewer Adviso	<u>ry Committee</u>	
Kathy Landowski	Citizen	2025	Kevin Lutz	Trustee	
			Jake Wilcox	Utility Director	
Plan Commission				-	
Paul Stroik	Chairperson		Portage Cty Groundwate	<u>r Advisory Committee</u>	
John Koutre	Trustee		Jake Wilcox	Utility Director	
Diana Szymkowiak	Citizen	2024			
David 'Skip' Karl	Citizen	2023	President Pro Tem		
Kurt Glenzer	Citizen	2023		T (
Jeni Lutz	Citizen	2024	Andrew Kruit	Trustee	
Dean Curtis	Citizen	2024			
Ordinance					
Andrew Kruit	Chairperson				
Kim Furo	Trustee				
Karen Curtis	Trustee				
Finance/Budget					
Bill Taugner	Chairperson				
Kim Furo	Trustee				
Karen Curtis	Trustee				
Clerk-Treasurer	Ex officio member				
Village President	Ex officio member				
Public Safety					
Karen Curtis	Chairperson				
Kim Furo	Trustee				
John Koutre	Trustee				
Building					
	Chairmaraan				
Bill Taugner John Koutre	Chairperson Trustee				
Mark Deaver	Plover Fire Chief				
WAIN DEAVEL		ļ			