Public Works & Parks

Bill Taugner	Chairperson	
Karen Curtis	Trustee	
Susan Lasecki	Trustee	
VACANCY	Citizen	2023
Dan Farley	Citizen	2022

Tree Board

Kevin Lutz	Chairperson	
VACANCY	Citizen	2022
VACANCY	Citizen	2023
VACANCY	Citizen	2023
Dan Farley	Citizen	2022

Utilities

Chairperson	
Trustee	
Citizen	2023
Citizen	2024
Citizen	2022
	Trustee Citizen Citizen

Plan Commission

Paul Stroik	Chairperson	
Susan Lasecki	Trustee	2022
Diana Szymkowiak	Citizen	2024
David 'Skip' Karl	Citizen	2023
Kurt Glenzer	Citizen	2023
Jeni Lutz	Citizen	2024
Dean Curtis	Citizen	2024

Ordinance

Andrew Kruit	Chairperson
Susan Lasecki	Trustee
Karen Curtis	Trustee

Finance/Budget

Bill Taugner	Chairperson
Kim Furo	Trustee
Karen Curtis	Trustee

Clerk-Treasurer Ex officio member Village President Ex officio member

Public Safety

Kevin LutzChairpersonBill TaugnerTrusteeKim FuroTrustee

Building

Bill Taugner	Chairperson
Andrew Kruit	Trustee

Mark Deaver Plover Fire Chief

Personnel

Andrew Kruit	Chairperson
Kim Furo	Trustee
Karen Curtis	Trustee

Board of Zoning Appeals

Chairperson	
Trustee	
Citizen	2022
	Trustee Citizen Citizen Citizen

Board of Review

Board of Trustees		
Dorothy Snyder	Alternate #1	2022
Dean Curtis	Alternate #2	2022

S.P. Urban Sewer Advisory Committee

Kevin Lutz	Trustee
Nicholas Schmeiser	PW Director

Portage Cty Groundwater Advisory Committee

Nicholas Schmeiser PW Director

President Pro Tem

Andrew Kruit Trustee

Community Development Committee (Ad Hoc)

Susan Lasecki	Trustee
TBD	Citizen
TBD	Citizen
TBD	Citizen
TBD	Citizen